Love our service? We would love to hear about it! Your feedback lets us know how we are doing, and provides helpful information to potential customers. Please take a moment to leave a review.

PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW BY CLICKING ON THE LINK BELOW:

Not on social media? WRITE A WEBSITE REVIEW

Jerry Owczarczak East Amherst, NY - Dec 15, 2023
5/5

Dylan did a very thorough and neat job. Offered suggestions to keep things working well and making the generator work efficiently. Good job!

DONALD AMES ELBA, NY - Dec 14, 2023
5/5

Paul was one of the most professional and knowledgeable persons that I have dealt with. He was constantly working and kept me informed of the progress. He had me select the various circuits to be included in the new panel board. When done with the work he cleaned up any debris that was created. I would highly recommend him to anyone having a generator installed. He is the "best".

Virginia Kutzleb Dexter, NY - Dec 13, 2023
5/5

Ed listened to my concerns , explained what he was doing and why it was important to flush the on demand hot water heater . Ed then checked the rest of the water treatment and made recommendations for maintenance . He was professional , courteous and knowledgeable .

Randy Wheatfield, NY - Dec 10, 2023
5/5

Devin came to do our yearly service on our generator. Did a great job. My husband was home this time and enjoyed their conversation. Said he did a great job. Thanks.

Jerry Cortland, NY - Dec 6, 2023
5/5

Nate did an outstanding job installing our Water Treatment System and our Drinking Water System. Everything was put in neatly and professionally. He knows the system and did an excellant job. He gave us basic operating instructions and answered all our questions. We highly recommend him.

Ross Johnson Pittsford, NY - Dec 6, 2023
5/5

James did a professional job servicing my generator. He is a friendly and knowledgeable man who explained everything he did and answered all my questions.

Jerry CORTLAND, NY - Nov 30, 2023
5/5

Roger was a pleasure to speak with. He was extremely knowledgeable about water systems and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend him.

Barb D. Honeoye Falls, NY - Nov 9, 2023
5/5

Nate did a great job, as usual! He explains things thoroughly. Very personable and professional! And the dogs love him too!!! Thanks for having such a wonderful team!

Ken Vacanti Webster, NY - Oct 24, 2023
5/5

James did an outstanding job servicing my generator. Highly recommended.

Chris Hayes Churchville, NY - Oct 24, 2023
5/5

The purchase and installation of our Cummins generator was a very pleasant experience. Tom, our sales contact, was extremely knowledgeable and personable--explained everything clearly and threw in the occasional joke! The installation date was scheduled for sooner than we had hoped for. Paul led the installation crew and they were thorough, professional, and friendly. The base that the generator sits on cracked during set-up. They told us they would have to come back to replace it but then made a call, and a new base was delivered while they were still on site. That's what I call customer service! Paul spent as much time as we needed to explain the new panel box and ensure through testing that all of the circuits were working. Thank you for a job well done!

James Mitchell Lockport, NY - Oct 5, 2023
5/5

Devin did a great job new exactly what was going on and fixed it would recommend him to anyone great employee

John Fulton, NY - Oct 4, 2023
5/5

Just had my 25 hour p.m. on my generator. James was the technician doing it. James did a great job, he was very knowledgeable and answered allot of my questions.

Leon Cuff Rochester, NY - Sep 28, 2023
5/5

Sam is a great tech, professional and personable. Highly recommended.

Harry van cassele Holley, NY - Sep 26, 2023
5/5

James did the best he could do to quiet the transfer box. Very pleasant young man. Thank you again james.

Ron B Chili, NY - Sep 26, 2023
5/5

My first experience with Anderson Water Systems was very professional and incredibly informative. I purchased a home a year ago that came with a 10 year old Generac natural gas generator and finally got around to scheduling a preventative maintenance call. James B represented the company incredibly well and helped me understand many facets of the system. I would highly recommend Anderson to anyone.

B Graves Rochester, NY - Sep 25, 2023
5/5

James was very professional and explained everything that he was doing. Very thorough and completed the process quickly.

Amanda Farmington, NY - Sep 22, 2023
5/5

We had a wonderful experience with Anderson. Tom was super knowledgeable and helped us figure out exactly what he needed. And John helped with the install — another great experience. Highly recommend!

Doug/Peggi Bargh Elmira, NY - Sep 22, 2023
5/5

Devin is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of our questions, was quick and efficient. We highly recommend him and thank him for his help. Great asset to the company.

RT Geneva, NY - Sep 19, 2023
5/5

Nick installed the water treatment system in my home today. He is very knowledgable, skilled and friendly, and he welcomes questions. After talking with him for a few minutes I had a much clearer understanding of how the system operates, the level of maintenance that would be needed, and what to expect in the future. He is completely professional and I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Rob M Rochester, NY - Sep 7, 2023
5/5

James B. Is efficient, neat and knowledgeable. Very good technician! I would recommend him to anyone! Most of the people I have dealt with at Anderson seem to be that way!

We can be reached by phone at 1-800-836-2509, or by visiting our service areas page for direct contact to the office nearest you.

© 2024 Anderson Water and Power.