Love our service? We would love to hear about it! Your feedback lets us know how we are doing, and provides helpful information to potential customers. Please take a moment to leave a review.

PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW BY CLICKING ON THE LINK BELOW:

Not on social media? WRITE A WEBSITE REVIEW

Sherry DeStefano Fillmore, NY - Jun 4, 2023
5/5

Brian is great! He first came here 4 years ago and sold us our water system including a reverse osmosis filter. It made a tremendous difference in the quality of our water. Brian recently came by to talk to us about a gas tankless hot water heater. He analyzed our situation and determined that because of the way our house is set up and the location of our propane tank, it would be too complicated and expensive to proceed. He was very honest in his evaluation and did not try to talk us into something that was not practical. He advised us of the alternate route to take and how to accomplish it. Brian is an excellent consultant! I highly recommend Anderson Water Systems for your water purification needs.

John Burch Pittsford, NY - Jun 1, 2023
5/5

Dylan was very thorough and explained clearly what our problem was while testing everything and performing repairs that should solve our problem. We highly recommend him.

Selma Patrick Hamlin, NY - May 31, 2023
5/5

Dyllan came out to do maintenance work on our generator. He was so professional and very kind. He explained everything and was courteous. We were very impressed by him. He even went out of his way to offer us a promotional coupon to save us some money!

Darlene & Michael Depew, NY - May 18, 2023
5/5

Our entire experience with Anderson Water - Power - Air was TEN STARS! We had a generator, tankless water heater and water softening system installed. Anderson was amazing from start to finish. The quote was explained in full detail in a way that was fully understandable and delightfully entertaining. The technicians - Mike, Paul, John, Chris and James, were respectful of our home and went above and beyond the call of duty. They were professional, timely, personable, polite, and just pure masters of their craft. They reviewed the installation process with us and gave us complete instructions on use and maintenance. They cleaned up every step of the way. This experience exceeded our expectations. If you're looking for a company that is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and has fair, competitive pricing, look no further!

James Galloway Rochester, NY - Apr 24, 2023
5/5

Josh is an excellent representative for Anderson. He has very good communication skills and knowledge on product. Installation of the new system went smoothly. Once installed Josh went over function of the system, explained it well. I would recommend him to others.

Gary Harrington Rochester, NY - Mar 30, 2023
5/5

Mike went above and beyond for us. He dis a great job running the ground for the water and did more than what was required. We had a second appointment scheduled to have him come back to paint the gas meter when the weather was nice but he managed to get the job done all in one visit!

James Candello Fairport, NY - Mar 21, 2023
5/5

Nick did an amazing job ! He was very polite and gave us good tips on changing our filters. He was very knowledgeable of our system and I would recommend him for our next visit! Thank you so much 😊

LOUISE KEPNER Rochester, NY - Mar 16, 2023
5/5

James B did an excellent job with my generator. He identified the issues with the battery to quickly get the generator working. He also explained why the red light was not blinking to alert me to an issue. James also performed my annual maintenance while he was here. He was professional and an excellent technician. I am always impressed with the quality that the Anderson Water,Power,Air Technicians display. Thank you so much for your excellent customer support. I can't live without the comfort of knowing my generator is here to protect me if I need power.

JAMES GALLOWAY Rochester, NY - Mar 16, 2023
5/5

I just want to let you know that Josh is an excellent representative for Anderson. He arrived very close to the time scheduled and worked efficiently to service my system. He explained the age of the system and the fact that aging parts could not be sourced any longer. We then discussed new system and choices of water softener only or complete 2 part system now being installed. He was well spoken and informative. I am considering the new system as my current one is more than 25 years old.

John Grabowski Rome, NY - Feb 22, 2023
5/5

Tech Devin was here. Friendly, professional did a great job!!! Explained everything.

David Quartley Churchville, NY - Feb 16, 2023
5/5

Mike came out today to service my Cummings generator. Prior to his arrival, I received a picture and an estimate of his arrival time. He arrived at the time promised. He introduced himself, and explained what he was going to do. When he finished the generator he came in and checked the transfer switch. He also took the time to get me signed on to the Connect Cloud app. Mike was friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I’m going to ask for him by name for my next service!! He is a great representative of Anderson!!!

Daniel DiCicco Brockport, NY - Dec 1, 2022
5/5

Outstanding work. Found and fixed all issues.

Jim Macedon, NY - Nov 23, 2022
5/5

We had an Anderson Water System installed. John was very patient and worked through several problems. He took the time to do the job right and when he was finished he took the time to explain every aspect of the system. He was very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone.

Tom C Rochester, NY - Nov 18, 2022
5/5

Anderson Power does a great job. Dylan was our service provider. He was courteous and explained everything he did regarding our generator maintenance. We were very pleased.

Helen&Joe Livonia, NY - Nov 15, 2022
5/5

Nate was the best!! Went above and beyond for us . Friendly , knowledgeable and professional. Answered all our questions and patiently went through how the system worked . Would give him our highest rating!! Thanks so much for hiring him!!

Ken Vacanti Webster, NY - Nov 8, 2022
5/5

Dyllan was very professional and knowledgeable when he serviced my generator today. Highly recommend. Ken

Jeanne Lima Amherst, NY - Oct 26, 2022
5/5

Mike and James were here today for my yearly maintenance on my generator. Two very nice, respectful young men. Great representatives for your company. They are keepers!!!!

Nathan Manlius, NY - Oct 24, 2022
5/5

Always good and professional service from Anderson. Ed knew what he was doing, cleaned up all of the work, and have a good tutorial on using my new system softener system.

Len F Avon, NY - Sep 27, 2022
5/5

I had a Generator installed for our house by Kevin and James and rated both of them Excellent. They were in and out and I didn’t even know they were there (very neat). I have already recommended Anderson to all my friends and family. Thanks again to Tom and his team!

Cindy Locke, NY - Sep 12, 2022
5/5

I installed a water treatment system from Anderson Water in February 2021 and have not regretted it once. On Saturday I noticed my reverse osmosis water started to taste a bit off so I immediately left the staff at Anderson a voicemail. My call was returned promptly on Monday when the office reopened. Nathan was able to come out within a few hours on the same day and test my water and replaced the filters and membrane. He talked my husband and I through the entire process and was very receptive to any questions we had. THANK YOU Nathan and the Anderson team for getting us up and running so quickly with our drinking water.

We can be reached by phone at 1-800-836-2509, or by visiting our service areas page for direct contact to the office nearest you.

© 2024 Anderson Water and Power.