Love our service? We would love to hear about it! Your feedback lets us know how we are doing, and provides helpful information to potential customers. Please take a moment to leave a review.

PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW BY CLICKING ON THE LINK BELOW:

Not on social media? WRITE A WEBSITE REVIEW

Scott, Harold FORESTVILLE, NY - Aug 22, 2023
5/5

Nate is a Great Technician as he went right to the problem and systematically replaced the defective parts in remarkable time!

Frank J Alden, NY - Aug 18, 2023
5/5

Jim was very knowledgeable and efficient. He did a good job and was very professional. I'd have him back to my house anytime. Thank you!

Sherry DeStefano Fillmore, NY - Aug 18, 2023
5/5

Nick was great! He performed the annual maintenance on our water system, was very thorough and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. We are very pleased with our purchase from Anderson. It has greatly improved the quality of our water which was really inferior. We highly recommend this company to upgrade your water needs.

Anderson Water Canandaigua, NY - Aug 18, 2023
5/5

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Mike Quigley Skaneateles, NY - Aug 2, 2023
5/5

James did the 25 hour maintenance on our generator today and I am very grateful to have him servicing our machine. It is reassuring to have a technician who obviously knows his job and cares about doing it properly and explaining to a customer what he is doing and why. I am glad that Anderson hires good people like James. Mike Quigley

Mary Brewerton, NY - Aug 2, 2023
5/5

Mike did a great job of servicing my generac.

Scott Burns Basom, NY - Aug 1, 2023
5/5

We were very pleased with our service. Devin explained how our generator was working. He was very friendly and professional.

Troy Almeter South Wales, NY - Jul 30, 2023
5/5

Nate is a great technician that did a great job servicing our system.

Daniel Wood Corning, NY - Jul 19, 2023
5/5

Sam was very friendly and helpful! He help me with my softer system! Thank you!

John Paul Tonawanda, NY - Jul 18, 2023
5/5

John was extremely friendly professional and knowledgeable. Made sure I understood the material at hand and helped me evaluate the issue. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

Carolyn Salomon Auburn, NY - Jul 14, 2023
5/5

Brian was on time and explained everything and showed pictures to me. He was very nice and helpful I would recommend him.

Michael Eno Cazenovia, NY - Jul 13, 2023
5/5

Josh was thorough, knowledgeable and quick. Very nice young man.

Georganne jewtraw Syracuse, NY - Jul 13, 2023
5/5

Had our system put in yesterday, Josh and partner did an outstanding job.very neat and efficient, would highly recommend

Carolyn Salomon Auburn, NY - Jul 12, 2023
5/5

Josh and his worker arrived on time and were very fast and professional and very polite. They explained everything and were very helpful. I would recommend them highly.

Mary Ellen Henderson Reed DE RUYTER, NY - Jul 10, 2023
5/5

Ed serviced our water softener on June 30th this year and was very professional, answered all questions and very neat about cleaning up. We are very satisfied with the serviced provided. Thank you Ed.

Marianne Sullivan Rochester, NY - Jun 12, 2023
5/5

Nick was great. Moved my RO system and changed filters. He was on time, fast, efficient, polite, and answered all my questions. Whenever i call or pick up filters at the office, the rest of the staff is always great too. Thank you for the excellent service and support!

Sherry DeStefano Fillmore, NY - Jun 4, 2023
5/5

Brian is great! He first came here 4 years ago and sold us our water system including a reverse osmosis filter. It made a tremendous difference in the quality of our water. Brian recently came by to talk to us about a gas tankless hot water heater. He analyzed our situation and determined that because of the way our house is set up and the location of our propane tank, it would be too complicated and expensive to proceed. He was very honest in his evaluation and did not try to talk us into something that was not practical. He advised us of the alternate route to take and how to accomplish it. Brian is an excellent consultant! I highly recommend Anderson Water Systems for your water purification needs.

John Burch Pittsford, NY - Jun 1, 2023
5/5

Dylan was very thorough and explained clearly what our problem was while testing everything and performing repairs that should solve our problem. We highly recommend him.

Selma Patrick Hamlin, NY - May 31, 2023
5/5

Dyllan came out to do maintenance work on our generator. He was so professional and very kind. He explained everything and was courteous. We were very impressed by him. He even went out of his way to offer us a promotional coupon to save us some money!

Darlene & Michael Depew, NY - May 18, 2023
5/5

Our entire experience with Anderson Water - Power - Air was TEN STARS! We had a generator, tankless water heater and water softening system installed. Anderson was amazing from start to finish. The quote was explained in full detail in a way that was fully understandable and delightfully entertaining. The technicians - Mike, Paul, John, Chris and James, were respectful of our home and went above and beyond the call of duty. They were professional, timely, personable, polite, and just pure masters of their craft. They reviewed the installation process with us and gave us complete instructions on use and maintenance. They cleaned up every step of the way. This experience exceeded our expectations. If you're looking for a company that is knowledgeable, experienced, professional and has fair, competitive pricing, look no further!

We can be reached by phone at 1-800-836-2509, or by visiting our service areas page for direct contact to the office nearest you.

© 2024 Anderson Water and Power.