Love our service? We would love to hear about it! Your feedback lets us know how we are doing, and provides helpful information to potential customers. Please take a moment to leave a review.

PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW BY CLICKING ON THE LINK BELOW:

Not on social media? WRITE A WEBSITE REVIEW

M Hannon Darien, NY - Jun 5, 2024
5/5

The overall system is great. We had a few glitches in the first 2 weeks. Service was great. From the office staff to techs. John the plumber and Nate the service tech were very knowledgeable and fixed the problems. So far so good.

M Hannon Darien, NY - Jun 5, 2024
5/5

The overall system is great. We had a few glitches in the first 2 weeks. Service was great. From the office staff to techs. John the plumber and Nate the service tech were very knowledgeable and fixed the problems. So far so good.

Carol Reese Youngstown, NY - Apr 9, 2024
5/5

It was a pleasure having Nate come to the house to check my water system. Nate was polite & anwsered my questions. He also explained a few things so I have a better understanding of how the system works.

John H dolgeville, NY - Mar 18, 2024
5/5

I called Andersons and set up a appointment to have my Cummins Generator serviced, the office staff set it up in a timely fashion. my service tech. was Mike. He was very polite, and very knowledgeable in his job. He explained everything he did. It gives me great comfort to have some with is knowledge service my Generator, knowing that it is going to work when i need it Thank You Mike!!.

Tom Rochester, NY - Mar 12, 2024
5/5

From start to finish service was excellent. When Tom came to my house answered all my questions and gave me a good price. Chris was also excellent worked quickly did a great job. Showed me about the working of the unit. I'm sure I will be very happy with my Cummins generator.

Ken D Savannah, NY - Mar 6, 2024
5/5

Called Anderson yesterday about a problem with our Cummins generator. James B arrived today and within an hour he had our generator repaired and running as good as new. Thank you James B and thank you Anderson for the quick response to our problem.

T Haley Shortsville, NY - Feb 29, 2024
5/5

Nick was great! On time, knowledgeable, very patient as he explained our water system to me, and open to all my questions.

Doug Waite Gowanda, NY - Feb 28, 2024
5/5

We are very happy with the installation of our Cummins generator. Chris and his team were very professional and did a great job.

Karen V Freeville, NY - Feb 28, 2024
5/5

It was our pleasure to speak with Roger about a RainSoft system for our home. He explained every step he took in testing our water, why it was done and how the results compared with the rating. He used terminology that we understood and if not, explained it further until we did. He was polite, friendly, and answered every question that we had. Roger is a true asset to your company.

Mary Hilfiger Webster, NY - Feb 23, 2024
5/5

Chris did an excellent job. He came right on time; explained that the electricity would be off for about 2 hours. When he had to leave the house he said he would be gone for only a few minutes and that was it. We knew exactly what he was doing and exactly when he would be finished. No mess in the basement after finished. He knew what he was doing and did it well. I have said this before, but I will say it again. I am so thrilled to have Anderson as my choice for our generator. If there is a question or even problem, they are on the ball. Don't trust your generator to JUST ANYONE; work with Anderson!!

Doug Carlton Sodus Point, NY - Feb 14, 2024
5/5

Nick had been here before and as usual very personable and very knowledgeable. Explains everything that needs to be done and gets it done efficiently. Thanks for the excellent work Nick!

Jim Nancy DePrez Spencerport, NY - Feb 7, 2024
5/5

Jim B was excellent, You should be proud to have him as a employee

Jill Mendon, NY - Feb 6, 2024
5/5

Sam was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and a great personality!

George Cotter Stanley, NY - Feb 1, 2024
5/5

Matt took time to explain part of the system and how it worked. We really appreciated that.

Richard Hilfiger Webster, NY - Jan 8, 2024
5/5

We are very pleased to have chosen Anderson Power for our generator. Today we had a battery replaced. Devin our service person was prompt, knowledgeable, performed the work in record time. We would never have chosen any other company in Rochester. Anderson is always helpful and quick to notify us if they perceive any issues that should be looked at.

Alida Rochester, NY - Dec 17, 2023
5/5

The installation of our Cummins generator went smoothly, the installers were experienced professionals and very thorough. High praise for Anderson Water and Power. Would hire them again.

Jerry Owczarczak East Amherst, NY - Dec 15, 2023
5/5

Dylan did a very thorough and neat job. Offered suggestions to keep things working well and making the generator work efficiently. Good job!

DONALD AMES ELBA, NY - Dec 14, 2023
5/5

Paul was one of the most professional and knowledgeable persons that I have dealt with. He was constantly working and kept me informed of the progress. He had me select the various circuits to be included in the new panel board. When done with the work he cleaned up any debris that was created. I would highly recommend him to anyone having a generator installed. He is the "best".

Virginia Kutzleb Dexter, NY - Dec 13, 2023
5/5

Ed listened to my concerns , explained what he was doing and why it was important to flush the on demand hot water heater . Ed then checked the rest of the water treatment and made recommendations for maintenance . He was professional , courteous and knowledgeable .

Randy Wheatfield, NY - Dec 10, 2023
5/5

Devin came to do our yearly service on our generator. Did a great job. My husband was home this time and enjoyed their conversation. Said he did a great job. Thanks.

We can be reached by phone at 1-800-836-2509, or by visiting our service areas page for direct contact to the office nearest you.

© 2024 Anderson Water and Power.