Love our service? We would love to hear about it! Your feedback lets us know how we are doing, and provides helpful information to potential customers. Please take a moment to leave a review.

PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW BY CLICKING ON THE LINK BELOW:

Not on social media? WRITE A WEBSITE REVIEW

Doug Carlton Sodus Point, NY - Feb 14, 2024
5/5

Nick had been here before and as usual very personable and very knowledgeable. Explains everything that needs to be done and gets it done efficiently. Thanks for the excellent work Nick!

Jim Nancy DePrez Spencerport, NY - Feb 7, 2024
5/5

Jim B was excellent, You should be proud to have him as a employee

Jill Mendon, NY - Feb 6, 2024
5/5

Sam was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and a great personality!

George Cotter Stanley, NY - Feb 1, 2024
5/5

Matt took time to explain part of the system and how it worked. We really appreciated that.

Richard Hilfiger Webster, NY - Jan 8, 2024
5/5

We are very pleased to have chosen Anderson Power for our generator. Today we had a battery replaced. Devin our service person was prompt, knowledgeable, performed the work in record time. We would never have chosen any other company in Rochester. Anderson is always helpful and quick to notify us if they perceive any issues that should be looked at.

Alida Rochester, NY - Dec 17, 2023
5/5

The installation of our Cummins generator went smoothly, the installers were experienced professionals and very thorough. High praise for Anderson Water and Power. Would hire them again.

Jerry Owczarczak East Amherst, NY - Dec 15, 2023
5/5

Dylan did a very thorough and neat job. Offered suggestions to keep things working well and making the generator work efficiently. Good job!

DONALD AMES ELBA, NY - Dec 14, 2023
5/5

Paul was one of the most professional and knowledgeable persons that I have dealt with. He was constantly working and kept me informed of the progress. He had me select the various circuits to be included in the new panel board. When done with the work he cleaned up any debris that was created. I would highly recommend him to anyone having a generator installed. He is the "best".

Virginia Kutzleb Dexter, NY - Dec 13, 2023
5/5

Ed listened to my concerns , explained what he was doing and why it was important to flush the on demand hot water heater . Ed then checked the rest of the water treatment and made recommendations for maintenance . He was professional , courteous and knowledgeable .

Randy Wheatfield, NY - Dec 10, 2023
5/5

Devin came to do our yearly service on our generator. Did a great job. My husband was home this time and enjoyed their conversation. Said he did a great job. Thanks.

Jerry Cortland, NY - Dec 6, 2023
5/5

Nate did an outstanding job installing our Water Treatment System and our Drinking Water System. Everything was put in neatly and professionally. He knows the system and did an excellant job. He gave us basic operating instructions and answered all our questions. We highly recommend him.

Ross Johnson Pittsford, NY - Dec 6, 2023
5/5

James did a professional job servicing my generator. He is a friendly and knowledgeable man who explained everything he did and answered all my questions.

Jerry CORTLAND, NY - Nov 30, 2023
5/5

Roger was a pleasure to speak with. He was extremely knowledgeable about water systems and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend him.

Barb D. Honeoye Falls, NY - Nov 9, 2023
5/5

Nate did a great job, as usual! He explains things thoroughly. Very personable and professional! And the dogs love him too!!! Thanks for having such a wonderful team!

Ken Vacanti Webster, NY - Oct 24, 2023
5/5

James did an outstanding job servicing my generator. Highly recommended.

Chris Hayes Churchville, NY - Oct 24, 2023
5/5

The purchase and installation of our Cummins generator was a very pleasant experience. Tom, our sales contact, was extremely knowledgeable and personable--explained everything clearly and threw in the occasional joke! The installation date was scheduled for sooner than we had hoped for. Paul led the installation crew and they were thorough, professional, and friendly. The base that the generator sits on cracked during set-up. They told us they would have to come back to replace it but then made a call, and a new base was delivered while they were still on site. That's what I call customer service! Paul spent as much time as we needed to explain the new panel box and ensure through testing that all of the circuits were working. Thank you for a job well done!

James Mitchell Lockport, NY - Oct 5, 2023
5/5

Devin did a great job new exactly what was going on and fixed it would recommend him to anyone great employee

John Fulton, NY - Oct 4, 2023
5/5

Just had my 25 hour p.m. on my generator. James was the technician doing it. James did a great job, he was very knowledgeable and answered allot of my questions.

Leon Cuff Rochester, NY - Sep 28, 2023
5/5

Sam is a great tech, professional and personable. Highly recommended.

Harry van cassele Holley, NY - Sep 26, 2023
5/5

James did the best he could do to quiet the transfer box. Very pleasant young man. Thank you again james.

We can be reached by phone at 1-800-836-2509, or by visiting our service areas page for direct contact to the office nearest you.

© 2024 Anderson Water and Power.