Love our service? We would love to hear about it! Your feedback lets us know how we are doing, and provides helpful information to potential customers. Please take a moment to leave a review.

PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW BY CLICKING ON THE LINK BELOW:

 

Not on social media? WRITE A WEBSITE REVIEW

Len F Avon, NY - Sep 27, 2022
5/5

I had a Generator installed for our house by Kevin and James and rated both of them Excellent. They were in and out and I didn’t even know they were there (very neat). I have already recommended Anderson to all my friends and family. Thanks again to Tom and his team!

Cindy Locke, NY - Sep 12, 2022
5/5

I installed a water treatment system from Anderson Water in February 2021 and have not regretted it once. On Saturday I noticed my reverse osmosis water started to taste a bit off so I immediately left the staff at Anderson a voicemail. My call was returned promptly on Monday when the office reopened. Nathan was able to come out within a few hours on the same day and test my water and replaced the filters and membrane. He talked my husband and I through the entire process and was very receptive to any questions we had. THANK YOU Nathan and the Anderson team for getting us up and running so quickly with our drinking water.

Rob Rochester, NY - Sep 8, 2022
5/5

I run a service organization my self for a fortune 500 company and I must say Paul is an exemplary technician. This man not only knows his product he is fun to deal with! One of the smartest and sharpest gentlemen I have come across in a long time! His efficiency and cleanliness is what people want to see when someone comes to do work at their home. He treats it as it is his own. Couldn't be more satisfied. Great job Anderson for hiring him. I hope all your people are like him!

Robert Andujar Grand Island, NY - Aug 31, 2022
5/5

Sean did an excellent job servicing my 17k Kohler generator. He displayed great knowledge regarding this unit. He explained to me what he was doing and why he was doing it. I was very pleased with his work.

David Wille WEBSTER, NY - Aug 29, 2022
5/5

Sean was early, courteous, friendly and thorough. He did more than expected and our internet connection is working great.

P Dale Glenwood, NY - Aug 26, 2022
5/5

Showed up when he said he would. Was efficient and personable.

Bob Attridge Fayetteville, NY - Aug 25, 2022
5/5

I called Anderson as my generator didn’t fire up during a brief power outage. This turned out to be due to a loose connection to the battery, which had drained. Devin came out the next morning, assessed the situation, reestablished the connection and replaced the battery. He was friendly, energetic, and very knowledgeable. He made sure to explain what he did before he left. I was impressed with the quick response time and Devin’s professionalism.

Bob Hutchinson Byron, NY - Aug 18, 2022
5/5

Paul serviced my generator yesterday. It was a pleasure watching someone who enjoys his work. I needed two new seals this time so he had to really open my generator up. Every move he made was precise, he cleaned everything up as he went and left my machine looking like new.

Victoria Ciurca - Jul 26, 2022
5/5

Sam called me to confirm his timing the morning of installation for my water softener system. I told him I had a prior appt that I would be rushing him from to meet the timing the company had planned and he reassured me not to rush and that he would plan on arriving 30 minutes later than expected. When he arrived, he was very professional and friendly and immediately made me feel at ease. He reviewed the installation process with me and communicated every step along the way, ensuring that I would be happy with placement of filters and other equipment. He tested all sinks, instructed me on how to use the new system, and reassured me that I could call with any questions. I feel very confident in the system and the installation and highly recommend Sam!

Matt Flaherty - Jun 28, 2022
5/5

I went with Anderson Water- Power- Air to have a whole home water filtration system installed in my new home. My new house is on well water and the water was hard and full of sediment, iron, manganese, and I had a very strong sulfer smell when running my hot water. I had Alex come to my home and perform a water test to see exactly what was in my water and what I needed to clean it up. Alex is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job showing/ explaining everything to me so that I could see without a doubt what I needed. He set me up with everything I needed and they had one of their Journeyman Plumbers (Ed) come out the following week to install my new whole home water filtration system. Ed is a very skilled plumber and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied and everything was working perfectly. From start to finish this whole process that I was dreading became a breeze thanks to Anderson Water- Power- Air. Thank you to Alex, Ed, and Lea for all that you guys did to get my water clean, soft, and drinkable!

Joseph Marrero - Apr 25, 2022
5/5

We had a whole home soft water filtration system installed along with a reverse osmosis system for drinking water. The experience from beginning to end was absolutely incredible! Brian came to give us an estimate, he was right on time and very professional. He explained every step while he was testing our water and gave us a sample of water that was filtered through reverse osmosis. Their financing options are great and 3 days later the system was installed. Nathan was the technician that came to install the system he gave me a call letting me know his ETA he was also on time and extremely professional left no mess answered all questions I had and walked me through the entire system step by step before he left

Thank you Anderson water power air for making this experience an enjoyable one!

Richaard Spinelli - Apr 7, 2022
5/5

 

Kevin and Shane installed our Gas powered back up generator on a day when the wind chill factor was below zero and the snow was 30 inches deep. They did the job professionally, quickly and without complaint. They worked well together, each knowing his particular tasks. Kevin explained what we needed to know with respect to operating the device.

I was particularly impressed with Anderson's attention to detail. They sent regular e-mails over the weeks prior to installation day with notification information, including a picture of Kevin just prior to his arrival. The office personnel were successful in negotiating a problem acquiring a town permit without getting me too involved.

Using the back-up generator is a task I wish I never have to do (although we have already had two electrical power failures this 2021-2022 winter season prior to installation). Predicated on my experience with Anderson to date, I am anticipating a successful relationship during the operation and maintenances phases of my generator.

Josh Crandall - Mar 31, 2022
5/5

This company was amazing. I would recommend using Anderson for any of their services. Brian, the sales director, came to my house for a free quote for an installation of a well filter system. He took the time to test our water and explain everything from the  results of the water tests and what products would work and how they work. He was extremely friendly and very personable. He was able to get us an appointment THE NEXT DAY for the entire installation, which was amazing. Nathan, the installation technician, came the next morning with all the supplies and ready to work. He knew that I needed to work hat night and was going to sleep and, without asking, he was as quiet as he possible could be which is very much appreciated since I was expecting to be up all day. He took time, after the installation, to go through each system that was installed, how they worked, how to change filters, very common problems with solutions and where to get majority of the supplies if needed. He ran and capped a line for my refrigerator that will be delivered next week and also put a new drinking faucet so my drinking water was separate from the rest of the water! He was also very friendly and personable. I am very glad I chose Anderson water-power-air for this project and will use them again for future projects!

Lyndi Ann - Mar 23, 2022
5/5

My tech was great! Walked me through everything. Super easy to talk to and down to earth. Went above and beyond showing me how to check my faucets for debris. Gave me a stellar run down of our new system and what to expect. I would highly recommend Anderson’s and their tech Nate. Also I love knowing if anything goes wrong I can call them vs diy. Thanks again. Also shout out to Tom for being an excellent salesman. Very entertaining and delightful gent who answered all my questions and had the best “dad” jokes. Would 100% recommend this company to anyone.

Paul Sadlon - Mar 8, 2022
5/5

 

Ryan was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable in making the necessary steps to making my water system operational. He performed a complete review and analysis of the system and returned it to full performance. He explained what he was doing and why and offered steps I could take to maintain the system at peak performance. He was polite and listened to my concerns and questions and was courteous in his answers. We were very pleased with him and the work he performed.

Terry Reaser - Mar 2, 2022
5/5

Thank you for the new generator install and set up. Looks great and your install staff was very professional and efficient. No need for use yet but feel relieved from worry if we lose primary electrical power. Tom Anderson gave us very informative and professional answers and advice related to install and backup sump pump which made me confident he was a pro. I sent texts to Santina and she always answered me in a timely manner. Thank you again.

Frank LaManna - Feb 4, 2022
5/5

Just had a generator installed. Ander scheduled this, and although they had to come out here on the tail end of a 10-12 inch snow drop (part of winter storm Izzy) they kept their appointment and did the install. I think that this does say something exceptionally positive about Anderson's reliability and dependability.
I didn't get the name of the gentleman who worked outside, but he certainly braved the elements to get the job done.

Add to that Kevin who was as much of a gentleman as he was an electrician. When we asked that masks be worn in the house, he showed sensitivity for concern and always had a mask on in our presence. (I don't really care about other people's feeling about masks. What this is about is keeping a customer happy, which he did.)

Kevin is rated at a 5. Too bad there are no higher numbers or I would rate him even higher. Easily a five for the outside person also

I am exceptionally impressed with Anderson. What I got for the price I paid was roughly once-and-a-half more than what I had been quoted by other companies. In the end, I had a generator that would supply power to almost my whole house, a job accomplished on time, and pleasant employees. Hard to ask for much more than that.

Deborah Dittmar - Jan 31, 2022
5/5

We had Mike come today on a two foot snow day to change our battery charger and our battery on our generator. He was so nice and kind and did such a great job on such a cold day. Came earlier than expected which was great. I love the service I do get at Anderson. Mike was exceptional and a great employee. I'm a retired Human Resource Manager and enjoy when I see an employee that is personable and kind to its customers.

We can be reached by phone at 1-800-836-2509, or by visiting our service areas page for direct contact to the office nearest you.